HDPE Innerduct & Telecom Accessories

EH Enterprises

Eric Hall EHall@Ironhed.com Sales-OH,IN,PA,DE,FL East Cell: 614-284-3005 Fax: 614-414-0738

UGMS Sales & Marketing

Tom Hensley Info@UGMS.biz Sales Phone: 614-414-0737

Utility Sales Associates

Al Stearns Info@UtilitySales.net Sales-IL,MI,IA,MO,WI Toll Free: 800-253-6248 Fax: 800-498-8078

Plastic Resources

Teri Meister TeriM@Plastic-Resources.com Inquiries, Requests, and Scheduling Toll Free: 800-652-2321 ext. 210 Phone: 614-471-4804 ext. 210 Fax: 614-471-0283

Anthony Seipel TonyM@Plastic-Resources.com Selected Customer Contact Fax: 614-471-0283 Cell: 614-561-0061

Plant Contacts

Phone: 800-652-2321 Phone: 614-471-4804 Fax: 614-471-1190

Laszlo Kara ext. 207 LKara@ohiosteel.com General Manager Sales & Technical Info In All Areas

Jon Van Gundy ext. 172 JVanGundy@ohiosteel.com Project Manager

Customer Service ext. 213 Customer Service

Tom Anderton ext. 227 TAnderton@ohiosteel.com Plant Superintendent

Kevin Cahalan ext. 241 KCahalan@ohiosteel.com Quality Control

Shipping ext. 225 Shipping & Receiving

Custom Plastic Profile Extrusions Contacts